Terrible Soccer Players | Lele Pons

Published on Nov 3, 2017
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000
WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-oXm2AuqwPlc.html
AMIGOS MERCH ▶ lilshop.com
WATCH MORE ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-txnyzUARnsg.html
SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ us-tv.org/ch/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | facebook.com/lele
CAST:
Lele Pons | us-tv.org/username-lelepons
Twan Kuyper | instagram.com/twan
Kyle Massey | instagram.com/kylemassey
Fiammetta Cavatorta | instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Hana Giraldo | instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Leli Hernandez | instagram.com/whleli
Katherine Lucia | instagram.com/katherinelucia
Steven Spence | instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Flashman Wade | us-tv.org/username-flashmanwade
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | us-tv.org/username-alesso
Anitta | us-tv.org/username-anitta
Anwar Jibawi | us-tv.org/username-anwar
Awkward Puppets | us-tv.org/username-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | us-tv.org/username-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | us-tv.org/username-hannahstocking
Lele Pons | us-tv.org/username-lelepons
Marlon Wayans | us-tv.org/username-marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | us-tv.org/username-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | us-tv.org/username-shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | us-tv.org/username-theshotsfamily
#Lele
#LelePons

Comments