Next Top Model | Anwar Jibawi, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita

Published on Mar 22, 2017
WATCH MORE ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-lxdW35PWVwg.html
SUBSCRIBE HERE ► us-tv.org/ch/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | facebook.com/anwar
CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | us-tv.org/username-anwar
Rudy Mancuso | us-tv.org/username-rudymancuso
Juanpa Zurita | us-tv.org/username-eljuanpazurita
Andy Pagana | us-tv.org/username-andypagana
Clifford Cisneros | instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Hana Giraldo | instagram.com/hanagiraldo
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | us-tv.org/username-alesso
Anitta | us-tv.org/username-anitta
Anwar Jibawi | us-tv.org/username-anwar
Awkward Puppets | us-tv.org/username-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | us-tv.org/username-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | us-tv.org/username-hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | us-tv.org/username-juanpa
Lele Pons | us-tv.org/username-lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | us-tv.org/username-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | us-tv.org/username-shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | us-tv.org/username-verticals
#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#RudyMancuso
#Juanpa

Comments