No video

Lele Pons - Celoso (Official Lyric Video) ft. Hannah Stocking

Published on Oct 12, 2018
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000
Celoso (Official Music Video) ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-oXm2AuqwPlc.html
Celoso (Official Vertical Video) ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-md8X3rz-WMQ.html
Celoso (Official Lyric Video) ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-qHfTkzq6UgI.html
Celoso (Official Dance Video) ▶ us-tv.org/tv/video-8oA9Ta_Jxa0.html
Celoso (Spotify) ▶ spoti.fi/2Nj1CBC
Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ apple.co/2MotZTz
Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ lelepons.lnk.to/StreamCeloso
WATCH MORE ▶
SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ us-tv.org/ch/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | facebook.com/hstocking
CAST:
Hannah Stocking | us-tv.org/username-hannahstocking
Randy Jay Burrell | instagram.com/randyjayburrell
Markos Zepeda | instagram.com/markos_zepeda
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | us-tv.org/username-alesso
Anitta | us-tv.org/username-anitta
Anwar Jibawi | us-tv.org/username-anwar
Awkward Puppets | us-tv.org/username-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | us-tv.org/username-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | us-tv.org/username-hannahstocking
Lele Pons | us-tv.org/username-lelepons
Marlon Wayans | us-tv.org/username-marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | us-tv.org/username-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | us-tv.org/username-shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | us-tv.org/username-theshotsfamily
#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Celoso
#Lele

Comments